WARNING!

I spent hours yesterday and another three today – why, to get rid of that stupid ‘VIRUS’ named ‘snap.do’ which when it gets a hold it’s a devil to get rid of. It puts up its own tool-bar and comes up telling you your disc space is low and you must do this, that or the other. It also put a block on my antivirus programme so I couldn’t even use that to get rid. Trouble is, I understand many people do not realise it is a virus. Where it came from I’m not sure, but I do know that I’ve been busy looking at various writing sites to join as an alternative to WriteLink, I won’t mention names, but, to all my good friends, be warned.

One thought on “WARNING!

Leave a Reply

