Blogs on Writelink

I read, and try to comment, on blogs, including those on the Writelink site, but I find it very difficult to get my comments posted on some of them. I don’t seem to be much good at getting past the ‘copy these words/letters/numbers’ bit and then putting in all my own details. I know these things are there for a reason, but I wonder if bloggers realise how many comments they are missing out on by having this bit of blockage on their posts.  

One thought on “Blogs on Writelink

  1. Hi Jeanne
    I found that without this safeguard I simply suffered too many spam comments and I just didn’t have time to deal with them. Genuine comments are much appreciated and most people seem happy enough to do a little maths or decipher a captcha.

Leave a Reply

